Loyola-University-New-Orleans-Sports-Complex

University Sports Complex Hours

2018 - 2019 Facility Schedule

 

Fall Semester (August 20 - December 14, 2018) 

 

 

Facility Hours

Monday - Thursday 6:30 am - 10:00 pm

Friday 6:30 am - 8:00 pm

Saturday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Sunday 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

 

Pool Hours

Monday - Friday 6:30 am - 7:00 pm

Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sunday 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Semester Breaks

 

Winter Break (December 15, 2018 - January 6, 2019)



Summer Break (May 12, 2019 - August 19, 2019)

 

Facility Hours

Monday - Saturday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Sunday 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

 

Pool Hours

Monday - Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sunday 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm


University Sports Complex Holiday Hours

 

Facility Hours

Monday - Saturday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Sunday 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

 

Pool Hours

Monday - Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Sunday 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm


Labor Day - Monday, September 3 (holiday hours)

Fall Break - Monday, October 8 - Tuesday, October 9 (holiday hours)

Thanksgiving - Wednesday, November 21 & Friday, November 23 (holiday hours)

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24 (facility closed)

Christmas – Sunday, December 23; Wednesday, December 26 – Sunday, December 30 (holiday hours)

Christmas Eve & Day - Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25 (facility closed)

New Year's Eve & Day - Monday, December 31 & Tuesday, January 1 (facility closed)

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday - Monday, January 21 (holiday hours)

Mardi Gras Holidays - Saturday, March 2 (9:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Mardi Gras Holidays – Sunday, March 3 – Tuesday, March 5 (facility closed)

Mardi Gras Holidays - Wednesday, March 6 - Saturday, March 9 (holiday hours)

Good Friday (and Saturday) - Friday, April 19 - Saturday, April 20 (holiday hours)

Easter - Sunday, April 21 – Monday, April 22 (facility closed)

Memorial Day - Monday, May 27 (holiday hours)

Independence Day - Thursday, July 4 (facility closed)

 

Note: Early bird members have access all day during Semester Breaks & University Holidays

 

Give Now