Krewe Leaders

What is a Krewe Leader?

Krewe Leaders serve a vital role in our New Student Orientation process by assisting incoming first-year students, transfer students, international students, and their families with the transition to Loyola. Krewe Leaders are not only essential during New Student Orientation, but also during the first semester for a new student. Krewe Leaders are ambassadors of Loyola University New Orleans, and represent a diverse population of the student body. Not only are they charged with building excitement and school pride throughout Orientation, but they are also responsible for continuing the momentum once the fall semester has begun. Through sponsored activities and 1:1 contact, Krewe Leaders ensure all new students experience the best Loyola has to offer.

Krewe Leader Coordinators

Krewe Leader Coordinators play an essential role in the overall management and organization of the New Student Orientation (NSO) process and the First 50 Days program. 

Ben Weil, Class of 2018

Megan Bourg, Class of 2018

Krewe Leaders

We are happy to introduce our Krewe Leader team. 

Danielle Bella

Class of 2019

dabella@my.loyno.edu

 

 

Jada Chandler 

Class of 2020

jtchandl@my.loyno.edu

 

Karen Chavez

Class of 2020

kjchavez@my.loyno.edu

David Collins

Class of 2020

dmcollin@my.loyno.edu

Bri Daniel - Harkins

Class of 2019

bjdaniel@my.loyno.edu

Hernan Espinal 

Class of 2019

haespina@my.loyno.edu

Mary Ann Florey

Class of 2020

maflorey@my.loyno.edu

Walker Harris

Class of 2019

jwharris@my.loyno.edu

Maddie Huekels 

Class of 2019

mrhuekel@my.loyno.edu

Celeste Lavelle 

Class of 2019

cylavell@my.loyno.edu

Sean Mulligan 

Class of 2020

spmullig@my.loyno.edu

Kirsten O'Brien

Class of 2019

kmobrien@my.loyno.edu

Rana Thabata 

Class of 2020

rwthabat@my.loyno.edu

 

Brittany Webb

Class of 2020

btwebb@my.loyno.edu

 

Should you have any questions, please contact Caitlin Dobson, Assistant Director of Student Involvement & Fraternity/Sorority Life, at cdobson@loyno.edu or by phone at (504) 865-3622.