University Counseling Center Staff

Office of Student Affairs | Alphabetical List

Department Staff Pages: | Student Life and Ministry | Intercollegiate Athletics + University Sports Complex | | New Student Programs | Residential Life | Student Health Services | University Counseling Center | Danna Center

Director

Asia Wong, LCSW

Director

208 Danna Student Center

504-865-3835

awong@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Staff

J. Robert Barnes, M.D.

Staff Psychiatrist

208 Danna Student Center

504-865-3835

No email

View full bio and information page »

Jill deRosas

Community Educator Social Work Intern

208 Danna Center

504.865.3835

jderosas@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Laura Dickinson, MSW

Part-time Staff Counselor

Danna Center 208

504-865-3835

ladickin@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Monique Keller

Counseling Intern

208 Danna Student Center

504.865.3835

pending

View full bio and information page »

Peiper Kirkendoll

Peiper Kirkendoll, PhD, NCC

Counseling Extern

208 Danna Student Center

504.865.3835

pkirkendoll@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Carrie Lambert

Carrie Lambert

Social Work Intern

208 Danna Center

504-865-3835

clamber1@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Claudia Norton, LMSW

Assistant Director

208 Danna Student Center

504-865-3835

canorton@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Shalini Persaud

Shalini A. Persaud

Social Work Intern

208 Danna Student Center

504-865-3835

sapersau@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Caroline Rausch

Caroline Rausch

Social Work Intern

208 Danna Center

504.865.3835

cfrausch@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Holly Rowe

Office Manager

208 Danna Student Center

504-865-3835

hjrowe1@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Travis Tanner, PhD

Social Work Intern

Danna Center 208

504-865-3835

tjtanner@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Rachel Ziko, LMSW

Case Manager/Outreach Coordinator

208 Danna Student Center

504-865-3835

rlziko@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »