Loyola-University-New-Orleans-Sports-Complex

University Sports Complex Hours

2015 - 2016 Facility Schedule

Fall Semester (August 24 - December 20, 2015)
Spring Semester (January 19 - May 19, 2016)

Facility Hours
Monday - Thursday 6:30 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Pool Hours
Monday - Friday 6:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Office Hours
Monday, Thursday & Friday 8:30 am - 4:45 pm
Tuesday & Wednesday 8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Summer Semester (May 20 - July 31, 2016)

Facility Hours
Monday - Thursday 6:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 6:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Pool Hours
Monday - Friday 6:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:45 pm

Semester Breaks

Fall Break (December 21, 2015 - January 18, 2016)
Summer Break (August 1 - August 21, 2016)

Facility Hours
Monday - Saturday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Pool Hours
Monday - Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 4:45 pm

University Holidays

Facility Hours
Monday - Saturday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Pool Hours
Monday - Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 4:45 pm

Labor Day - Monday, September 7 (office closed)

Fall Break - Monday, October 12 - Tuesday, October 13 (office closed October 12)

Thanksgiving Holidays - Wednesday, November 25 & Friday, November 27 (office closed November 27)

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26 (facility closed)

Christmas Eve & Day - Wednesday, December 24 & Thursday, December 25 (facility closed)

New Year's Eve & Day - Wednesday, December 31 & Thursday, January 1 (facility closed)

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday - Monday, January 18 (office closed)

Mardi Gras Holidays - Saturday, February 6 (facility and pool 9:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Mardi Gras Holidays - Sunday, February 7 - Tuesday, February 9 (facility closed)

Mardi Gras Holidays - Wednesday, February 10 - Friday, February 12

Easter Holidays - Monday, March 21 - Thursday, March 24

Good Friday, March 25 - Easter Sunday, March 27 (facility closed)

Easter Holidays - Monday, March 28 (office closed)

Memorial Day - Monday, May 30 (office closed)

Independence Day - Monday, July 4 (facility closed)

Note: Early bird members have access all day during Semester Breaks & University Holidays

Give Now