Intercollegiate Athletics + Wellness Staff

Office of Student Affairs | Alphabetical List

Department Staff Pages: | Career Development Center | Co-Curricular Programs | Intercollegiate Athletics + Wellness | | New Student Orientation | Residential Life | Student Health Services | University Counseling Center

Director

Dr. Michael Giorlando

Director & Head Men's Basketball Coach

507 University Sports Complex

(504) 864-7711

giorland@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Administrative Staff

Zachary Bracey

Zachary Bracey

Assistant Director, Intramurals & Club Sports

511 University Sports Complex

(504) 864-7356

zrbracey@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Mark Bush

Assistant Director, Operations & Game Management

517 University Sports Complex

(504) 864-7358

mebush@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Loyola Kellie Kennedy

Kellie Kennedy

Assistant Director & Head Women's Basketball Coach

603 University Sports Complex

(504) 864-7577

kkennedy@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Loyola-University-New-Orleans-Germayne-Turner-Nash

Germayne Turner Nash

Associate Director, Facilities & Operations

506 University Sports Complex

(504) 864-7337

glturner@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Loyola Brett Simpson

Brett Simpson

Associate Athletic Director, Sports Information and Marketing

603 University Sports Complex

(504) 864-7396

bsimpson@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Staff

Loyola Doug Faust

Doug Faust

Head Baseball Coach

603 University Sports Complex

(504) 864-7392

dfaust@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Angela Franke

Head Volleyball Coach

603 University Sports Complex

(504) 864-7397

ajfranke@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Loyola Chad Mann

Chad Mann

Head Tennis Coach

603F University Sports Complex

(504) 864-7067

crmann@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

bio image

Anastasia Ochoa

Office Manager, Athletics

603 University Sports Complex

(504) 864-7225

ochoa@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Herbert Roth

Herbert Roth

Equipment & Pool Technician

604 University Sports Complex

(504) 864-7357

jhroth@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Matt Shelton, Track, Cross Country, Athletics

Matthew Shelton

Head Cross Country and Track Coach

506 University Sports Complex

(504) 864-7395

mshelton@loyno.edu

View full bio and information page »

Give Now